Room Service

image

Room service is my saviour, travelling alone. I am not ready yet to eat solo without wine, or tag along with drinking strangers. Always remember to ask about alcohol in desserts! This is all that remains of a trio of toffee apple. The cream would have had calvados in it (unknown as it’s the dessert of the day and there’s no listing). I asked and they sent me one with virgin cream just for me. My treat!  Hope you’re all finding your own ways to a little indulgence tonight. Happy Wednesday sober folks!

Leave a Reply

